Team Building

If you want to make your BBQ experience in Whitehead Barbecue more unforgettable, please apply for our team building adventure games. We do have lots of different types of adventure games, each player have to work out with other team members to finish every single types of challenge.

Targets : Company or School events.
Game time : Around 2 hours each game.
Game target : Know about your true self, hidden capability, build up the team spirits, release pressure .

Game Run Time No. of people Contents Objectives
Adverture games exploration - 3 Choices of games 1.5 hour 10 or above Through a combination of self-selected adventure activities, colleagues can have a different barbecue experience. Beside of barbecue, you can also explore about the another aspect of your colleagues. The nature of the game also can be a match to make the process even more exciting. To build up the team sprit, communication and decision making ability
Adverture games exploration - 4 Choices of games 2 hours
Roman Empire 1.5 hour 10 or above Use bamboo and limited supplies to bulid up a Roman gun turret. To use the weapon to attack your enemy, destroy enemy's gun turret, to pillage enemy's flag. Learn how to think fast, strategic skill and problem slove skills.
Oeienteering(with sub missions) 1 hour 45 mins 12 or above Each team will have a map, team members have to reach the different locations which show in the map and finsih the mission. The team who finsihed the missions as much as possible will get the highest score, each misions will have different levels. Such as :
1,Game of trust
2, teamwork transport
3, Stay in the carpet
4,Carry up high
Build up confidents, increase communication skills, learn how to care and understanding between teammates.
Tricks of colours 1 hour 10-30人 From the perspective of four colors of temperament in the analysis of personality, to explore your own personality through an hour of activity. then understand the relationship between work performance and personality from different colleagues. (Note: This is not a personality perspective workshop, only an experience) Learn more about true self, to see your personality from a different way.
Scavenger Hunt 2-6 hours 10-100位 Each team will have a map, team members have to reach the different locations which show in the map and finsih the mission. The team who finsihed the missions as much as possible will get the highest score, each misions will have different levels. Such as :
1,Game of trust
2, teamwork transport
3, Stay in the carpet
4,Carry up high
Build up confidents, increase communication skills, learn how to care and understanding between teammates.
Kin-Ball 4 VS 4 VS 4 2 hours 12-24 or above Will use a giant kin-ball to attack the enemies in a area, 3 teams of 4 members will attack by turns,attacker's target is hit the ball till it touch ground,defenseman have to stop the ball touch the ground, then try to attack back. Learn how to work each others, respect and pardon.
Archery War 6 vs 6 2 hours 12-24 or above Dodge ball style but use safety design of bow and arrows instead of ball, the member who got hit has to leave the battle area. Team members have to think of their own ways to supply other members, and the archers will understand the teamwork behind after achieve the target. To increase the problem slove skills and teamwork.
Bumball 6 vs 6 2 hours 12-24 or above Catch the balls by hip and chest with the special bumball@ suits to get score. Score point is a size of hula hoop circle, if there's two teams, each team have 5 members, then theres will be 6 score points, if you are standing in the score point, use your hip and chest to catch the ball and the team to get points. Learn to help each others as a team, to score skillfully.
Dodgebee 6 vs 6 2 hours 12-24 or above Each team have 13 people and each match will be sparate in 1st and 2nd half(2-5 mins each). During the match, the game will end if any team have no more member left. After all the match finished, Count all the members left total for 1st and 2nd round, the team with more members left will be the winner. Before the game start, each team have to decide how many members stay inside or outside of the area, but no matter inside or outside also at least have 1 member or above. Teamworks, use tactics skills, build up the trust with other members.

For Enquiry

如果想令BBQ活動更加豐富,可以參加團體歷奇活動,我們提供多元化歷奇訓練可供選擇。
參加者須相互及團隊合作完成每一項的歷奇挑戰活動,有助建立團隊的合作性,培養與人相處和溝通的技巧。

對象: 公司或學校團體
歷奇時間: 大約2小時
歷奇目標: 認識自我、團體合作、發掘潛能、減壓


活動名稱 活動時間 人數 活動內容 學習目標
歷奇活動探索3個自選活動 1.5小時 10位以上 透過自選歷奇活動組合,讓同事們有一個與眾不同的燒烤活動,燒烤之如還可以探索一下同事的另一方面,一舉兩得。當中可加入比賽性質,令過程更加緊張。 建立團隊合作精神、增強溝通和決策能力
歷奇挑戰活動4個自選活動 2小時
羅馬帝國 1.5小時 10位以上 製作一架古羅馬時代戰場上使用的炮架,各組以此為武器攻擊對方炮架上的報紙。 鬥智鬥力,學懂戰略性策劃,培養敏捷思考及解難能力
小城市大定向 1小時45分鐘 12位以上 每組人分發一張地圖,地圖上會有不同的檢查站,各檢查站都會有不同的任務,通過任務,才可以獲得分數。有某些站需要有另一檢查站所比的提示來完成,可以說是緊張又興奮。 建立自信、提升溝通能力,學會關顧別人和理解同伴的感受
顏色的滋味 1小時 10-30人 從性格透視分析中的四種顏色脾性為藍本,透過一小時的活動來初步看看自己的性格取向,再了解不同同事的工作表現與性格之關係。(註:這個不是正時性格透視工作坊,只是一個體驗) 了解自己,從不同角度看性格。
Scavenger Hunt 2-6小時 10-100位 一個跨區遊走的活動,每組會收到一套指示卡給每組完成, 活動會有15-20個任務/檢查點, 大部份的情況, 每組需要找檢查點和完成當中任務。完成任務後,每組會在每一個任務有積分,最高分的一組便可勝出 建立團隊的信任和增加組員間的合作性
Kin-Ball 4 VS 4 VS 4 2小時 12-24位以上 在比賽場內以1.2米巨型Kin-Ball攻擊敵方的防守破綻,3隊各四人的隊伍輪流進攻,攻擊隊伍的目標是把球擊落地上,防守一方要阻止Kin-ball接觸地面,並進行反攻。 講求合作、尊重、包容
Archery War 6 vs 6 2小時 12-24位以上 以閃避球的遊戲方式配合安全設計的弓箭進行競技,以原始射藝互相較技,用弓箭射中敵方隊員,被射中的隊員要暫時離開場地。 團隊成員如何用各種方法為隊員提供資源,而弓箭手亦會明白達成目標的時候,團隊背後的努力。增加團體合作,解決問題技巧。
Bumball 6 vs 6 2小時 12-24位以上 自由的得分區域,配上特製的Bumball®運動球衣,利用胸或臀部接球得分,就是Bumball運動最大特色。 得分區是一個呼拉圈大小的圓形,數量是一隊參加者人數多一個。如果兩隊,每隊各5名球員,必須有6個得分區,當你站在得分區裡,成功用胸或臀部接球便可得分。 團隊成員要相互合作,而且藉比賽運用策略,爭取分數。
Dodgebee 6 vs 6 閃避盤 2小時 12-24位以上 每隊出賽選手人數為13名。每場比賽分為上下半場,每半場時間為2~5分鐘。比賽時間內,任一隊伍內場已經無選手,則該半場結束,比賽全部結束後,合計上下半場內場選手人數,較多的一方獲勝。比賽開始前各隊必須先決定內場、外場的人數。人數可自由決定,惟內場、外場至少要有1人以上。 團隊成員講求合作,運用策略,建立團隊間的信任

快速查詢